Le vin du mois le nez dans le verre


South Africa 

There are no products in this category.

The revival of the South African vineyard.
It is divided into five regions and divided into twenty districts, which are distinguished in the Cape region, the main area of production: Swartland, Tulbagh, Paarl, Stellenbosch, Cape Point, Tygerberg and Boberg, designation reserved for liqueur wines products Paarl and Tulbagh.

Producers rediscover the quality thanks to irrigation, soil remediation, better selection of varieties and quality on arrival in many European wineries and savvy investors.

Product successfully added to the product comparison!